Athens Aeros Junior Hockey Club

Home Page


MAIN CAMP TRYOUTS

AEROS MAIN CAMP

The Athens Aeros are an elite franchise with a deep running tradition of winning. In 2012-13 the Aeros captured the Shorey Cup as Conference Champions and earned a birth into the EOJHL final for the first time in 20 years and the previous 4 seasons won an unprecedented 4 straight Gill Cups as division champions.

The Aeros have a handful of roster spots open for the 2014-15 season and the only goal is to win EVERYTHING. Do you think you have what it takes? Are you willing to give 100% EVERY practice and EVERY game? Do YOU want to be a CHAMPION at junior hockey?

Camp dates are:

Monday, August 25 7:30 - 9:30pm, Smiths Falls

Wednesday, August 27 7:00-9:00pm, Smiths Falls

Saturday, August 30 7:30pm Exhibition Game vs Brockville (in Smiths Falls)

Tuesday, Sept 2 7:30pm Exhibition Game vs Stittsville in Athens

Wednesday, Sept 3 Exhibition Game vs Stittsville in Stittsville.

Thursday, Sept 4 8:30-10:00 PRACTICE (in Athens)

Sunday Sept 7 3:00pm Exhibition Game @ Perth

Tuesday Sept 9 7:00-8:30 Practice

Thursday Sept 11 8:30-10:00 Practice

Sunday Sept 14 3:00pm Exhibition Game vs Gananoque in Athens

Cost is $150 for rookies, $100 vets

For more information on how you can fast forward your junior hockey career click on the "Main Camp" tab above or click on the download below and contact GM Norm Racine at 613-246-2571, email Norm.Racine@macs.ca. 


SPONSOR OF THE WEEK - INVESTMENT PLANNING COUNSEL
DAYS UNTIL OUR HOME OPENER
{dn}
days
{hn}
hours
{mn}
minutes
{sn}
seconds
Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading League Standings...